«  March  »

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2

3

4 5 6 7 8

9

10 11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

         

Contact

Schaubühne am Lehniner Platz

Kurfürstendamm 153
10709 Berlin

Box Office

Tel +49 30 890023
Fax +49 30 89002-295 300
ticket@schaubuehne.de

General Office

Tel +49 30 890020

Departments

Head of Box Office

Carsten Höth
Tel +49 30 89002-198
Fax +49 30 89002-295-198
choeth@schaubuehne.de

Secretarial Office (Direction)

Anne-Christin Renz
Tel +49 30 89002-111/112
Fax +49 30 89002-190
arenz@schaubuehne.de

Elisabeth Tobisch (Assistant to the Directors)
Tel +49 30 89002-131
Fax +49 30 89002-195
etobisch@schaubuehne.de

Artistic Direction

Dietmar Böck (Assistant to the Artistic Director)
Tel +49 30 89002-130
Fax +49 30 89002-195
kl@schaubuehne.de

Artistic Production

Philip Decker
Tel +49 30 89002-232
Fax +49 30 89002-195
pdecker@schaubuehne.de

PR/Marketing

Antonia Ruder (Head of Communications)
Tel +49 30 89002-147
Fax +49 30 89002295-147
aruder@schaubuehne.de

Rachel-Sophia Dries (Deputy Head of Communications)
Tel +49 30 89002-156
Fax +49 30 89002295-156
rdries@schaubuehne.de

Katharina Glögl (Press)
Tel +49 30 89002-138
Fax +49 30 89002-189
kgloegl@schaubuehne.de

Charlotte Jaquet (PR & Marketing)
Tel +49 30 89002-245
Fax +49 30 89002-189
cjaquet@schaubuehne.de

Maria Hartmann (Online Marketing)
Tel +49 30 89002-139
Fax +49 30 89002-189
mhartmann@schaubuehne.de

Wiebke Nonne (Theatre in education)
Tel +49 30 89002-181
Fax +49 30 89002-189
wnonne@schaubuehne.de

Mai-An Nguyen (Theatre in education)
Tel +49 30 89002-194
Fax +49 30 89002-189
mnguyen@schaubuehne.de

Katharina Tauer (Graphic Design)
Tel +49 30 89002-285
Fax +49 30 89002-189
ktauer@schaubuehne.de

Artistic Managers Office

Sören Pahl (Leitung)
Tel +49 30 89002-235
Fax +49 30 89002-195
spahl@schaubuehne.de

Anne Arnz
Tel +49 30 89002-234
Fax +49 30 89002-195
aarnz@schaubuehne.de

Caroline Buyken (Touring Management)
Tel +49 30 89002-237
Fax +49 30 89002-195
cbuyken@schaubuehne.de

Oliver Chrzanowski (Touring Management)
Tel +49 30 89002-236
Fax +49 30 89002-195
ochrzanowski@schaubuehne.de

Dramaturgy

Angelika Schmidt
Tel +49 30 89002-129
Fax +49 30 89002-195
aschmidt@schaubuehne.de

Stage Design

Jan Pappelbaum (Head of department)
Tel +49 30 89002-135
Fax +49 30 89002-214
jpappelbaum@schaubuehne.de

Technical direction

Holger Ackermann (Technical Director)
Tel +49 30 89002-172
Fax +49 30 89002-125
hackermann@schaubuehne.de

Jens Schmidt (Technical Tour Manager)
Tel +49 30 89002-123
Fax +49 30 89002-125
jschmidt@schaubuehne.de

Lothar Klein (Technical Production)
Tel +49 30 89002-777
Fax +49 30 89002-125
lklein@schaubuehne.de

Bianca Brömme (Secretarial office)
Tel +49 30 89002-126
Fax +49 30 89002-125
bbroemme@schaubuehne.deLighting

Erich Schneider (Head of department)
Tel +49 30 89002-200
eschneider@schaubuehne.de

Sound Department

Stefanie Ringleb-Voß (Head of department)
Tel +49 30 89002-188
sringleb@schaubuehne.de

Video Department

Susanne Oeser (Head of department)
Tel +49 30 89002-626

Props

Götz Arnold (Head of department)
Tel +49 30 89002-121
requisite@schaubuehne.de

Workshops

Philipp Bösch (Head of department)
Tel +49 30 89002-165
pboesch@schaubuehne.de

House Inspector

Klaus Scholz
Tel +49 30 89002-128
kscholz@schaubuehne.de

Costume

Dagmar Fabisch
Tel +49 30 89002-140
kostuem@schaubuehne.de

Make Up

Britta Rehme
Tel +49 30 89002-142

Administration

Stefanie Linke
Tel +49 30 89002-145
slinke@schaubuehne.de

Workers' Council

Tel +49 30 89002-118
betriebsrat@schaubuehne.de

«  March  »

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2

3

4 5 6 7 8

9

10 11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31