MenuMenu    Deutsch

«  August  »

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

     

Contact

Schaubühne am Lehniner Platz

Kurfürstendamm 153
10709 Berlin

Box Office

Tel +49.30.890023
Fax +49.30.89002-295 300
ticket@schaubuehne.de

General Office

Tel +49.30.890020

Departments

Head of Box Office

Carsten Höth
Tel +49.30.89002-198
Fax +49.30.89002-295-198
choeth@schaubuehne.de

Secretarial Office (Direction)

Virág Mária Márkus
Tel +49.30.89002-111/112
Fax +49.30.89002-190
vmarkus@schaubuehne.de

Elisabeth Tobisch (Assistant to the Directors)
Tel +49.30.89002-131
Fax +49.30.89002-195
etobisch@schaubuehne.de

Artistic Direction

Daniela Nik-Nafs (Assistant to the Artistic Director)
Tel +49.30.89002-130
Fax +49.30.89002-195
kl@schaubuehne.de

Artistic Production

Stefan Nagel
Tel +49.30.89002-232
Fax +49.30.89002-195
snagel@schaubuehne.de

PR/Marketing

Antonia Ruder (Head of Department)
Tel +49.30.89002-147
aruder@schaubuehne.de

Johanna Lühr (Press)
Tel +49.30.89002-138
Fax +49.30.89002-189
jluehr@schaubuehne.de

Charlotte Jaquet (Marketing Assistent)
Tel +49.30.89002-245
Fax +49.30.89002-189
cjaquet@schaubuehne.de

Franziska Lantermann (Online Marketing)
Tel +49.30.89002-139
Fax +49.30.89002-189
flantermann@schaubuehne.de

Wiebke Nonne (Theatre in education)
Tel +49.30.89002-181
Fax +49.30.89002-189
wnonne@schaubuehne.de

Philipp Rost (Theatre in education)
Tel +49.30.89002-194
Fax +49.30.89002-189
prost@schaubuehne.de

Katja Strempel(Graphic Design)
Tel +49.30.89002-285
Fax +49.30.89002-189
kstrempel@schaubuehne.de

Artistic Managers Office

Sören Pahl (Leitung)
Tel +49.30.89002-235
Fax +49.30.89002-195
spahl@schaubuehne.de

Anne Arnz
Tel +49.30.89002-234
Fax +49.30.89002-195
aarnz@schaubuehne.de

Caroline Buyken (Touring Management)
Tel +49.30.89002-237
Fax +49.30.89002-195
cbuyken@schaubuehne.de

Oliver Chrzanowski (Touring Management)
Tel +49.30.89002-236
Fax +49.30.89002-195
ochrzanowski@schaubuehne.de

Dramaturgy

Sina Flubacher 
Tel +49.30.89002-129
Fax +49.30.89002-195
sflubacher@schaubuehne.de

Stage Design

Jan Pappelbaum (Head of department)
Tel +49.30.89002-135
Fax +49.30.89002-214
jpappelbaum@schaubuehne.de

Technical direction

Holger Ackermann (Technical Director)
Tel +49.30.89002-172
Fax +49.30.89002-125
hackermann@schaubuehne.de

Jens Schmidt (Technical Tour Manager)
Tel +49.30.89002-123
Fax +49.30.89002-125
jschmidt@schaubuehne.de

Lothar Klein (Technical Production)
Tel +49.30.89002-777
Fax +49.30.89002-125
lklein@schaubuehne.de

Bianca Brömme (Secretarial office)
Tel +49.30.89002-126
Fax +49.30.89002-125
bbroemme@schaubuehne.de

Helmut Müller (Techn. Inspector)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-122
hmueller@schaubuehne.de

Lighting

Erich Schneider (Head of department)
Tel +49.30.89002-120
eschneider@schaubuehne.de
beleuchtung@schaubuehne.de

Sound Department

Stefanie Ringleb-Voß (Head of department)
Tel +49.30.89002-188
sringleb@schaubuehne.de

Video Department

Jake Witlen (Head of department)
Tel +49.30.89002-626
jwitlen@schaubuehne.de

Props

Götz Arnold (Head of department)
Tel +49.30.89002-121
requisite@schaubuehne.de

Workshops

Helmut v. Arentsschild (Head of department)
Tel +49.30.89002-165
harentsschild@schaubuehne.de

House Inspector

Klaus Scholz
Tel +49.30.89002-128
kscholz@schaubuehne.de

Costume

Dagmar Fabisch
Tel +49.30.89002-140
kostuem@schaubuehne.de

Make Up

Christel Thieme
Tel +49.30.89002-142

Administration

Marion Saße
Tel +49.30.89002-145
msasse@schaubuehne.de

«  August  »

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31