Information

For all necessary technical information, maps, photos and facts worth knowing, please get in touch with one of the contact persons listed below.

Contact

Holger Ackermann (Technical Director)
Tel +49.30.89002-172
Fax +49.30.89002-125
hackermann@schaubuehne.de

Jens Schmidt (Technical Tour Manager)
Tel +49.30.89002-123
Fax +49.30.89002-125
jschmidt@schaubuehne.de

Lothar Klein (Technical Production)
Tel +49.30.89002-777
Fax +49.30.89002-125
lklein@schaubuehne.de

Bianca Brömme (Secretarial Office)
Tel +49.30.89002-126
Fax +49.30.89002-125
tl@schaubuehne.de

Yvonne Henze-Hentzschel (Purchasing Department)
Tel +49.30.89002-127
Fax +49.30.89002-295-127
yhentzschel@schaubuehne.de

Helmut Müller (Techn. Inspector)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-122
hmueller@schaubuehne.de

Erich Schneider (Lighting)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-120
eschneider@schaubuehne.de
beleuchtung@schaubuehne.de

Steffanie Ringleb-Voß (Sound)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-188
sringleb@schaubuehne.de

Jake Witlen (Video)
Tel +49.30.89002-626
jwitlen@schaubuehne.de

Götz Arnold (Props)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-121
requisite@schaubuehne.de

Johannes Strauß (Workshops)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-165
jstrauss@schaubuehne.de

Klaus Scholz (House Inspector)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-128
kscholz@schaubuehne.de