Information

For all necessary technical information, maps, photos and facts worth knowing, please get in touch with one of the contact persons listed below.

Contact

Holger Ackermann (Technical Director)
Tel +49.30.89002-172
Fax +49.30.89002-125
hackermann@schaubuehne.de

Jens Schmidt (Technical Tour Manager)
Tel +49.30.89002-123
Fax +49.30.89002-125
jschmidt@schaubuehne.de

Christian Knöller (Technical Tour Manager)
Tel +49.30.89002-456
Fax +49.30.89002-125
kknoeller@schaubuehne.de

Ivo Jacoby
Technical Inspector/ 
Head of House Technology
Tel +49.30. 89 002-503
Fax +49.30.89002-125
IJacoby@schaubuehne.de


Lothar Klein (Technical Production & Technical Inspector)
Tel +49.30.89002-777
Fax +49.30.89002-125
lklein@schaubuehne.de

Tilo Käbel (Stage Inspektor)
Tel +49.30.89002-213
Fax +49.30.89002-125
tkaebel@schaubuehne.de

Sebastian Hampl (Technical Assistent)
Tel: +49.30.89002-122
Fax +49.30.89002-125
shampl@schaubuehne.de

Bianca Brömme (Secretarial Office)
Tel +49.30.89002-126
Fax +49.30.89002-125
tl@schaubuehne.de

Claudia Rosenhäger (Purchasing Department)
Tel +49.30.89002-127
Fax +49.30.89002-295-127
einkauf@schaubuehne.de

Katrin Omlor (Head of Construction)
Tel +49.30.89002-134 
komlor@schaubuehne.de

Erich Schneider (Lighting)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-120
eschneider@schaubuehne.de
beleuchtung@schaubuehne.de

Steffanie Ringleb-Voß (Sound)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-188
sringleb@schaubuehne.de

Susanne Oeser (Video)
Tel +49.30.89002-626
soeser@schaubuehne.de

York Landgraf (Props)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-121
requisite@schaubuehne.de

Philipp Bösch (Workshops)
Tel +49.30. 89 002-165
PBoesch@schaubuehne.de