All tickets for events in September and October are already on sale. The presale for events in September starts on November 1 at 11 a.m.


July

Premiere
01
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/01/21
20.00 – 21.50
Premiere

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


02
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/02/21
18.00 – 19.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B

 
Fri, 07/02/21
20.30 – 22.40

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Resumption (new version of »Returning to Reims«)
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


With simultaneous English interpretation
03
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/03/21
20.30 – 22.40
With simultaneous English interpretation

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Resumption (new version of »Returning to Reims«)
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


04
Sun
Jul
Sun, 07/04/21
18.00 – 19.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B

With simultaneous English interpretation
 
Sun, 07/04/21
20.30 – 22.40
With simultaneous English interpretation

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Resumption (new version of »Returning to Reims«)
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


05
Mon
Jul
Mon, 07/05/21
20.30 – 22.40

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Resumption (new version of »Returning to Reims«)
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


With English surtitles
06
Tue
Jul
Tue, 07/06/21
20.00 – 21.50
With English surtitles

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


07
Wed
Jul
Wed, 07/07/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


With English surtitles
08
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/08/21
20.00 – 21.50
With English surtitles

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


09
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/09/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


10
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/10/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


11
Sun
Jul
Sun, 07/11/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


13
Tue
Jul
Tue, 07/13/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


14
Wed
Jul
Wed, 07/14/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


15
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/15/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


16
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/16/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


17
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/17/21
20.00 – 21.50

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


Theatre Day: 50% off

18
Sun
Jul
Sun, 07/18/21
20.00 – 21.50

Theatre Day: 50% off

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


Premiere
27
Tue
Jul
Tue, 07/27/21
20.00 – 22.00
Premiere

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


With English surtitles
29
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/29/21
20.00 – 22.00
With English surtitles

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


30
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/30/21
20.00 – 22.00

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


31
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/31/21
20.00 – 22.00

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A