Booking online

Tickets for all shows in January and February can be booked online. The programme for March will be released at the end of January tickets for February can be booked from 11am on 1 February. 


November

01
Sun
Nov
Sun, 11/01/15
17.00 – 19.30

Richard III.

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe

 
Sun, 11/01/15
20.00 – 21.30

Divided Heaven

by Christa Wolf
In a version by Armin Petras
Direction: Armin Petras


02
Mon
Nov
Mon, 11/02/15
20.00 – 21.30

Divided Heaven

by Christa Wolf
In a version by Armin Petras
Direction: Armin Petras


03
Tue
Nov
Tue, 11/03/15
19.30 – 22.00

Richard III.

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe

 
Tue, 11/03/15
20.00 – 22.00

FEAR

A play by Falk Richter
World Premiere
Text and Direction: Falk Richter

 
Tue, 11/03/15
20.30 – 22.30

Fabian – Going to the Dogs

by Erich Kästner
Direction: Peter Kleinert


04
Wed
Nov
Wed, 11/04/15
19.30 – 22.00

Richard III.

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe

 
Wed, 11/04/15
20.00 – 22.00

FEAR

A play by Falk Richter
World Premiere
Text and Direction: Falk Richter

 
Wed, 11/04/15
20.30 – 22.30

Fabian – Going to the Dogs

by Erich Kästner
Direction: Peter Kleinert


With English surtitles
05
Thu
Nov
Thu, 11/05/15
20.00 – 22.15
With English surtitles

Demons

by Lars Norén
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


06
Fri
Nov
Fri, 11/06/15
19.30 – 21.45

thisisitgirl

An evening about women and issues and women's issues for women and men
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth
Studio

 
Fri, 11/06/15
20.00 – 22.15

Demons

by Lars Norén
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


07
Sat
Nov
Sat, 11/07/15
20.00 – 22.00

FEAR

A play by Falk Richter
World Premiere
Text and Direction: Falk Richter


08
Sun
Nov
Sun, 11/08/15
19.30 – 21.45

thisisitgirl

An evening about women and issues and women's issues for women and men
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth
Studio

 
Sun, 11/08/15
20.00 – 22.00

FEAR

A play by Falk Richter
World Premiere
Text and Direction: Falk Richter


09
Mon
Nov
Mon, 11/09/15
19.30 – 22.00

Richard III.

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


With English surtitles
10
Tue
Nov
Tue, 11/10/15
19.30 – 22.00
With English surtitles

Richard III.

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe

 
Tue, 11/10/15
20.00

Film: Wir kommen gut klar mit uns

by Dorota Masłowska
Direction: Grzegorz Jarzyna 
The director will be present


Theatre Day – 50% off

11
Wed
Nov
Wed, 11/11/15
20.00 – 21.30

Theatre Day – 50% off

The Lower Depths

by Maxim Gorki
Direction: Michael Thalheimer


Followed by Audience Talk

12
Thu
Nov
Thu, 11/12/15
20.00 – 21.30

Followed by Audience Talk

The Lower Depths

by Maxim Gorki
Direction: Michael Thalheimer


13
Fri
Nov
Fri, 11/13/15
20.00 – 21.30

The Lower Depths

by Maxim Gorki
Direction: Michael Thalheimer


14
Sat
Nov
Sat, 11/14/15
20.00 – 22.30

The Little Foxes

by Lillian Hellman
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


15
Sun
Nov
Sun, 11/15/15
12.00
With English surtitles
 
Sun, 11/15/15
20.00 – 22.30
With English surtitles

The Little Foxes

by Lillian Hellman
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


Pre-sale starts 9 November

16
Mon
Nov
Mon, 11/16/15
18.00 – 22.00
With English surtitles
 
Mon, 11/16/15
20.00 – 22.15
With English surtitles

Plastic

by Marius von Mayenburg
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg
World Premiere
Globe


17
Tue
Nov
Tue, 11/17/15
20.00 – 22.15

Plastic

by Marius von Mayenburg
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg
World Premiere
Globe


18
Wed
Nov
Wed, 11/18/15
19.30 – 20.45

The Lime Works

by Thomas Bernhard
Direction: Philipp Preuss
Studio

 
Wed, 11/18/15
20.00 – 22.15

Plastic

by Marius von Mayenburg
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg
World Premiere
Globe


19
Thu
Nov
Thu, 11/19/15
20.00 – 21.15

The Lime Works

by Thomas Bernhard
Direction: Philipp Preuss
Studio


With French surtitles
20
Fri
Nov
Fri, 11/20/15
19.30 – 22.15
With French surtitles

Hamlet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier

 
Fri, 11/20/15
20.00 – 21.15

The Lime Works

by Thomas Bernhard
Direction: Philipp Preuss
Studio


21
Sat
Nov
Sat, 11/21/15
19.30 – 22.15

Hamlet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


250th performance

22
Sun
Nov
Sun, 11/22/15
19.30 – 22.15

250th performance

Hamlet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


23
Mon
Nov
Mon, 11/23/15
20.00 – 22.15

Westberlin

An evening by and with Rainald Grebe
World Premiere
Direction: Rainald Grebe


24
Tue
Nov
Tue, 11/24/15
20.00 – 22.15

Westberlin

An evening by and with Rainald Grebe
World Premiere
Direction: Rainald Grebe


25
Wed
Nov
Wed, 11/25/15
20.00 – 22.15

Westberlin

An evening by and with Rainald Grebe
World Premiere
Direction: Rainald Grebe


26
Thu
Nov
Thu, 11/26/15
20.00 – 22.15

Westberlin

An evening by and with Rainald Grebe
World Premiere
Direction: Rainald Grebe


27
Fri
Nov
Fri, 11/27/15
20.00 – 22.30

28
Sat
Nov
Sat, 11/28/15
19.30 – 22.00

 

 
Sat, 11/28/15
22.15 – 23.00

 

Filmabend: »Ein Volksfeind« auf Reisen – Indien

arte Dokumentation von Andreas Nickl und Matthias Schellenberg
Im Anschluss Gespräch mit den Filmemachern und Thomas Ostermeier 
Eintritt frei


29
Sun
Nov
Sun, 11/29/15
20.00 – 22.15

Westberlin

An evening by and with Rainald Grebe
World Premiere
Direction: Rainald Grebe


30
Mon
Nov
Mon, 11/30/15
20.00 – 22.15

Westberlin

An evening by and with Rainald Grebe
World Premiere
Direction: Rainald Grebe