All tickets for events in November and December are already on sale. The complete schedule for January will be published at the end of November.
The presale for events in January starts on December 1 at 11 am.


September

01
Sun
Sep
Sun, 09/01/13
20.00 – 22.00

The Black Rider

by William S. Burroughs, Tom Waits, Robert Wilson,
Direction: Friederike Heller


02
Mon
Sep
Mon, 09/02/13
20.00 – 22.15

Much Ado About Nothing

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg


03
Tue
Sep
Tue, 09/03/13
20.00 – 22.15

Much Ado About Nothing

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg


With French surtitles

04
Wed
Sep
Wed, 09/04/13
20.00 – 22.15

With French surtitles

Demons

by Lars Norén
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
German translation by Angelika Gundlach

 
Wed, 09/04/13
20.30 – 22.30

The Talented Mr. Ripley

by Patricia Highsmith
Direction: Jan-Christoph Gockel


05
Thu
Sep
Thu, 09/05/13
20.00 – 22.15

Demons

by Lars Norén
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
German translation by Angelika Gundlach


06
Fri
Sep
Fri, 09/06/13
20.00 – 22.15

Hedda Gabler

by Henrik Ibsen
Directed by Thomas Ostermeier

 
Fri, 09/06/13
20.30 – 22.30

The Talented Mr. Ripley

by Patricia Highsmith
Direction: Jan-Christoph Gockel


07
Sat
Sep
Sat, 09/07/13
20.00 – 22.15

Hedda Gabler

by Henrik Ibsen
Directed by Thomas Ostermeier

Premiere
 
Sat, 09/07/13
20.30 – 22.15
Premiere

The Bitter Tears of Petra von Kant

by Rainer Werner Fassbinder
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth


08
Sun
Sep
Sun, 09/08/13
20.00 – 22.15

Hedda Gabler

by Henrik Ibsen
Directed by Thomas Ostermeier


09
Mon
Sep
Mon, 09/09/13
20.30 – 22.15

The Bitter Tears of Petra von Kant

by Rainer Werner Fassbinder
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth


11
Wed
Sep
Wed, 09/11/13
20.00 – 21.45

Eugene Onegin

after Alexander Pushkin
Direction: Alvis Hermanis

 
Wed, 09/11/13
20.30 – 22.15

The Bitter Tears of Petra von Kant

by Rainer Werner Fassbinder
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth


Theater Day – 50% off

12
Thu
Sep
Thu, 09/12/13
20.00 – 21.15

Theater Day – 50% off

The Yellow Wallpaper

after Charlotte Perkins Gilman
Direction: Katie Mitchell


13
Fri
Sep
Fri, 09/13/13
20.00 – 21.15

The Yellow Wallpaper

after Charlotte Perkins Gilman
Direction: Katie Mitchell

 
Fri, 09/13/13
20.30 – 22.00

Thus Spoke Zarathustra

An Übermensch-Revue for All and None
by Patrick Wengenroth after Friedrich Nietzsche


14
Sat
Sep
Sat, 09/14/13
20.00 – 22.30

Romeo and Juliet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Lars Eidinger

 
Sat, 09/14/13
20.30 – 21.45

Notes From the Kitchen

by Rodrigo García
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth


Cancelled due to illness

15
Sun
Sep
Sun, 09/15/13
19.30 – 20.30

Cancelled due to illness

Crave

by Sarah Kane
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier

с русскими субтитрами/With Russian surtitles

 
Sun, 09/15/13
20.00 – 22.30

с русскими субтитрами/With Russian surtitles

Romeo and Juliet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Lars Eidinger


16
Mon
Sep
Mon, 09/16/13
20.00 – 22.30

Romeo and Juliet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Lars Eidinger


17
Tue
Sep
Tue, 09/17/13
20.00 – 22.30

Romeo and Juliet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Lars Eidinger


18
Wed
Sep
Wed, 09/18/13
20.30 – 22.00

Christiane F. – We Children from Bahnhof Zoo

after Kai Hermann and Horst Rieck
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth


With English surtitles

19
Thu
Sep
Thu, 09/19/13
20.00 – 22.30

With English surtitles

An Enemy of the People

by Henrik Ibsen
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


20
Fri
Sep
Fri, 09/20/13
20.00 – 22.30

21
Sat
Sep
Sat, 09/21/13
19.30 – 21.30

Fear Eats Germany

A look back to the future from the perspective – and in the words – of Rainer Werner Fassbinder
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth

 
Sat, 09/21/13
20.00 – 22.15

Much Ado About Nothing

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg

 
Sat, 09/21/13
20.30 – 21.30

22
Sun
Sep
Sun, 09/22/13
19.30 – 21.30

Fear Eats Germany

A look back to the future from the perspective – and in the words – of Rainer Werner Fassbinder
Realisation: Patrick Wengenroth

 
Sun, 09/22/13
20.00 – 22.15

Much Ado About Nothing

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg

 
Sun, 09/22/13
20.30 – 21.30

23
Mon
Sep
Mon, 09/23/13
20.00 – 22.15

Much Ado About Nothing

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Marius von Mayenburg


24
Tue
Sep
Tue, 09/24/13
20.00 – 22.10

The Return of Ulysses

Musical theatre after Claudio Monteverdi
Direction: David Marton


 
Wed, 09/25/13
20.00 – 22.10

The Return of Ulysses

Musical theatre after Claudio Monteverdi
Direction: David Marton


26
Thu
Sep
Thu, 09/26/13
20.00 – 21.15

Death in Venice/Kindertotenlieder

after Thomas Mann/Gustav Mahler
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


27
Fri
Sep
Fri, 09/27/13
19.30 – 22.15

Hamlet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier

Filmprogramm in Gedenken an Otto Sander

 
Fri, 09/27/13
20.00 – 22.30

Filmprogramm in Gedenken an Otto Sander

Kalldewey, Farce

von Botho Strauß
Regie: Luc Bondy


Filmprogramm in Gedenken an Otto Sander

28
Sat
Sep
Sat, 09/28/13
19.00 – 22.20

Filmprogramm in Gedenken an Otto Sander

Drei Schwestern

von Anton P. Tschechow
Regie: Peter Stein

 
Sat, 09/28/13
19.30 – 22.15

Hamlet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier


29
Sun
Sep
Sun, 09/29/13
12.00

With English surtitles

 
Sun, 09/29/13
19.30 – 22.15

With English surtitles

Hamlet

by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier

Filmprogramm in Gedenken an Otto Sander

 
Sun, 09/29/13
20.00

Filmprogramm in Gedenken an Otto Sander

Schlußchor

von Botho Strauß
Regie: Luc Bondy


30
Mon
Sep
Mon, 09/30/13
20.00 – 21.15

Death in Venice/Kindertotenlieder

after Thomas Mann/Gustav Mahler
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier