A list of all premieres since 1962 can be found here.
Detailed programme information is only available online since the season 2004/05.

Season 2010/11

Notes from the Underground

by Fyodor Dostoevsky
Direction: Egill Heidar Anton Pálsson

Premiered on 15 December 2010

The Misanthrope

by Molière
Direction: Ivo van Hove

Premiered on 19 September 2010

The Power of Darkness

by Leo Tolstoy
Direction: Michael Thalheimer

Premiered on 21 May 2011


after Frank Wedekind
Direction: Volker Lösch

Premiered on 11 December 2010

The Lower Depths

by Maxim Gorki in an edition of the ensemble
Direction: Peter Kleinert

Premiered on 15 January 2011


by William Shakespeare
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier

Premiered on 9 October 2010


by DIE ZWIEFACHEN, Schaubühne Youth Theatre Group
Direction: Uta Plate

Premiered on 18 June 2011

Rain in Neukölln

by Paul Brodowsky
Direction: Friederike Heller

Premiered on 5 March 2011 during F.I.N.D. 2011