Michael KohlhaasPhoto: © Gianmarco Bresadola
Michael Kohlhaas
Michael Kohlhaas, Photo: © Gianmarco Bresadola 

Coming soon


»Die Möwe« von Anton Tschechow, Regie: Thomas Ostermeier
Actor of the year

In the Theater heute critics' survey, Joachim Meyerhoff was voted Actor of the Year for his role in »The Seagull«, and Irina Usova was voted Young Actress of the Year. Congratulations!

The Season 2023/24

Out now: The programme of the first half of the 2023/24 season!

The Schaubühne is a partner of the KulturPass

The KulturPass is here and we are part of it!

The Schaubühne App

With our app, you can get your ticket in just a few clicks!