«  June  »

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9 10 11 12 13

14

15 16 17 18 19 20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30        

Programm

16
Wed
Jun
Wed, 06/16/21
19.30 – 23.45

Vernon Subutex 1

by Virginie Despentes
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Stage A 


17
Thu
Jun
Thu, 06/17/21
19.30 – 23.45

Vernon Subutex 1

by Virginie Despentes
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Stage A 


18
Fri
Jun
Fri, 06/18/21
19.30 – 23.45

Vernon Subutex 1

by Virginie Despentes
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Stage A 


19
Sat
Jun
Sat, 06/19/21
19.00 – 23.15

Vernon Subutex 1

by Virginie Despentes
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Stage A 


Livestream
20
Sun
Jun
Sun, 06/20/21
12.00
Livestream

Streitraum: »Danach« – was sind die Lehren aus der Pandemie?

Carolin Emcke im Gespräch mit Alice Hasters (Journalistin und Autorin), Eva von Redecker (Philosophin) und Christian Katzer (Ärzte ohne Grenzen)
Saal A
Übertragung via Livestream

Theatre Day: 50% off

 
Sun, 06/20/21
19.00 – 23.15

Theatre Day: 50% off

Vernon Subutex 1

by Virginie Despentes
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Stage A 


Premiere
30
Wed
Jun
Wed, 06/30/21
20.00
Premiere

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


Premiere
01
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/01/21
20.00
Premiere

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


02
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/02/21
18.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B

 
Fri, 07/02/21
20.30

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


With English surtitles
03
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/03/21
20.30
With English surtitles

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


04
Sun
Jul
Sun, 07/04/21
18.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B

With English surtitles
 
Sun, 07/04/21
20.30
With English surtitles

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


05
Mon
Jul
Mon, 07/05/21
20.30

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


With English surtitles
06
Tue
Jul
Tue, 07/06/21
20.00
With English surtitles

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


07
Wed
Jul
Wed, 07/07/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


With English surtitles
08
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/08/21
20.00
With English surtitles

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


09
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/09/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


10
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/10/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


11
Sun
Jul
Sun, 07/11/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


13
Tue
Jul
Tue, 07/13/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


14
Wed
Jul
Wed, 07/14/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


15
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/15/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


16
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/16/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


17
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/17/21
20.00

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


Theatre Day: 50% off

18
Sun
Jul
Sun, 07/18/21
20.00

Theatre Day: 50% off

Michael Kohlhaas

by Heinrich von Kleist
Direction: Simon McBurney and Annabel Arden
Stage B


Premiere
27
Tue
Jul
Tue, 07/27/21
20.00 – 21.30
Premiere

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


29
Thu
Jul
Thu, 07/29/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


30
Fri
Jul
Fri, 07/30/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


31
Sat
Jul
Sat, 07/31/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


01
Sun
Aug
Sun, 08/01/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


With English surtitles
03
Tue
Aug
Tue, 08/03/21
20.00 – 21.30
With English surtitles

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


04
Wed
Aug
Wed, 08/04/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


With English surtitles
05
Thu
Aug
Thu, 08/05/21
20.00 – 21.30
With English surtitles

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


06
Fri
Aug
Fri, 08/06/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


07
Sat
Aug
Sat, 08/07/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


08
Sun
Aug
Sun, 08/08/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A


With English surtitles

Theatre Day: 50% off

09
Mon
Aug
Mon, 08/09/21
20.30
With English surtitles

Theatre Day: 50% off

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


10
Tue
Aug
Tue, 08/10/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A

With English surtitles
 
Tue, 08/10/21
20.30
With English surtitles

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


11
Wed
Aug
Wed, 08/11/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A

 
Wed, 08/11/21
20.30

Returning to Reims

based on the novel »Retour à Reims« by Didier Eribon
German translation by Tobias Haberkorn
Direction: Thomas Ostermeier
Globe


12
Thu
Aug
Thu, 08/12/21
20.00 – 21.30

Yerma

by Simon Stone
after Federico García Lorca
A Production by Young Vic Theatre London
Direction: Simon Stone
Stage A